Suffolk Trade Centre Customer Reviews

View our Google Reviews


Susan McGregor

We’ve just bought 2 cars from Duncan - a service second to none. He sourced two fantastic cars and the whole experience was completely hassle free and professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Duncan and The Suffolk Trade Centre to you.

November 2018
Ashley White

Recently bought a BMW 520D from Trevor and all I can say is a massive thank you, sorted me a cracking good trade in for my Mercedes C220 Coupe, sorted my private plate transfer and tax for the BMW for me too nothing was too much trouble. I saw the bmw advert before any pics had been uploaded but after reading the advert I knew it was the perfect car for me, travelled to view the car and it had a slight crease on the front bumper which was sorted and resprayed, had a fresh refurb on 2 alloys due to kerbing and touched up one or two minor scratches so the car was like brand new when I collected it, Trevor even had everything done and ready on the car early as I just couldn’t wait so collected the car 3 days earlier than arranged. No hard pressure selling, allowed me to go out alone for a test drive without pestering and would definitely recommend using. I’m sure I’ll be back in a few years time when it’s new car time

October 2018
Jo Green

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience in buying a car with Duncan. Not once did I feel pressured or concerned and having travelled 5 hours from Devon to buy the car, I was thrilled to establish the car was in even better condition than I expected. I was trading my car in and not once did Duncan quibble or try and wriggle out on what he had promised me over the phone. Completely trustworthy and genuine and I would highly recommend buying through Suffolk Trade Centre. Worth travelling hours for!

October 2018
Jade H

I brought my car from Duncan late June and I still love my little Audi just as much as when I brought it. Duncan was very professional and gave great advice, didn't make me feel pressurized and just an all round genuine person. I traded my previous car and the experience was completely stress free. All round brilliant service and I hope to have further purchases with this company in the future.

September 2018
Yvonne C

Excellent customer service giving a friendly, professional standard of help and advice in buying my used car.

September 2018
David B

Fantastic buying experience with honest, friendly advice. Thoroughly recommend the service they provide. The contrast to our local dealer could not be more apparent. Keep up the good work and thank you for your help.

July 2018
Toby H

Bought a lovely car from Duncan, he is great to deal with and extremely helpful. When I took the car back with a minor issue it was dealt with straight away and was promptly fixed. I would highly recommend these guys and they sell top of the range cars.

July 2018
Jane H

A thoroughly professional experience. Duncan bent over backwards to answer our questions and we left with a superb new car which we love. Thanks. I highly recommend if you are looking for a quality car.

May 2018
Stephen R

Had a bad experience with another dealer an hour previous to calling Duncan and straight away from speaking to him on the phone i could tell this guy was genuine and trustworthy. Within 5mins of arrival he had given me the keys to test drive an s3 which was immaculate. The car itself was competitively priced and i didn't even want to try and reason as i couldn't find one scratch or fault with the car. Best experience with a car dealer yet and he certainly knows how to run a good business.

May 2018
Paul Sanderson

I cannot recommend these guys enough! I have bought many cars over the years, and one in particular from a prestige official dealer, and I can honestly say that my dealings with Trevor has been the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. There was no pressure selling, and I was left to look over the car and take it for a test drive on my own. These guys really take customer service seriously. Thank you Trevor.

October 2017
Simeon V

Was concerned about travelling 3 hours to view an Mazda MX-5 and potentially purchase but car was exactly as described and in perfect and as new condition. Service was excellent and we never felt pressured at anytime, the cars condition made it sell it self . Would throughly recommend, and purchase again myself should the need and opportunity arise in the future.

October 2017
Andrew Oneil

Brilliant to deal with, Got a call the following week after buying the car to check if I was happy, Would deal with this company again Thank you

September 2017
Katarzyna B

Highly recommend! Albolute proffesional service. Car in immaculate condition, wouldn't ask for more! A real pleasure to deal with them. Purchased car from Duncan, very friendly and helpful guy.

August 2017
Mike Garnett

Great service from Trevor.. Got the deal and car I wanted. Communication good especially coming from a busy garage. Very pleased with the jaguar. Hope to do business again.and would highly recommend this garage.

July 2017
John Naunton

Bought a car for my son from here. Beautiful car in fantastic condition (VW Passat Estate) and very friendly and professional people to deal with

July 2017
RS

Yesterday we purchased our new land rover discovery from Duncan. He had bought it in especially for us and it was just has he had described it over the phone. He sent us photos of the vehicle and kept us informed through out the whole process. when we collected the car it had been cleaned etc. Duncan was so polite and helpful. He certainly goes that extra mile with his customers. we shall recommend Suffolk trade centre to everyone. First class Duncan , Thank You again. Sharon & Bob, Norwich Norfolk.

July 2017
Samuel Evans

Great, friendly service and well priced

June 2017
Sarah Gittins

I bought a fantastic BMW from Duncan last weekend. He was brilliant. I cannot fault the service I had and would recommend Suffolk Trade Centre to anyone.

May 2017
Nick Milner

Purchasing my Mercedes from Duncan at Suffolk Trade Centre was a refreshing change to my previous experience buying cars. Duncan was knowledgeable about the car and was open about its history. Duncan allowed me time to fully look over the car and take it for a good test drive on my own. This made all the difference as I was able to relax and feel like I was making an informed, non-pressured decision. The car was in excellent condition and Duncan was very helpful addressing a few minor issues I had with the car. I thoroughly recommend and will definitely consider buying my next used car from Suffolk Trade Centre.

May 2017
Andy McGowan

Great customer service right from the start. Didn't make me wait, allowed me to have a look around my preferred car and even take a test drive whilst he was finishing with another client. Doesn't try to force things on you - he gives you the options. Would definitely come here again.

March 2017
Jonathan Bartlett

Bought a BMW from here a couple of months ago. Good choice of second hand cars. So far been a great car and no problems.

Nov 2016
Health Hub

Just bought a Nissan from Trevor at Suffolk Trade Centre. Cant fault the car or the level of service. Many thanks for looking after us. Stuart.

Nov 2016
Tom Elliott

Just bought a Hyundai from Suffolk Trade Centre and couldn't be happier both with the car and the customer service I received from Trevor. The car was superb and a great price and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Nov 2016
James Wilkins

I'd like to convey my thanks to Duncan at Suffolk Trade Centre, for what can only be described as an A+ service. From the first conversation, to the last, he was nothing but helpful, going above and beyond, including meeting on a Sunday afternoon, twice. Full clarity was given around the car, with no hidden agenda, which in turn resulted in me landing the exact car I wanted. As it was the previous positive reviews on here that gave me the confidence to initially drive a long distance to meet Duncan, I thought it only fitting for me to post one too. Buy with confidence.

Sept 2016
Kavitha Chakrapani

I recently bought a Citroen C4 from here. Duncan was a great salesman with excellent professional ethics and the best customer service. High quality cars at a decent price with the addition of a good local and reliable customer service. I would definitely recommend to others.

Sept 2016
Sally Bosman

It was worth every minute of the 2 x 200 mile round trips we did to see and buy our car. The customer service received from Duncan was above and beyond any car dealer we have ever dealt with. He was totally honest and the Landcruiser is everything we were looking for. Many thanks.

Jul 2016
Andrew Schurr

Recently purchased a Jaguar XF. Apart from being very pleased with the car my wife and I were extremely impressed with the level of service we received. Duncan who handled the transaction couldn't have been more helpful, yet with none of the sales pressure one often encounters. Overall very pleased and would recommend Suffolk Trade Centre without hesitation.

Jun 2016
Laurence Harbige

To say a 'pleasant' experience would understate the service I received from Duncan @ Suffolk Trade Centre. Sorted out everything with my interest in mind down the little details i.e the way I wanted the documentation done. The best experience I've had with a car dealer to date. Would recommend this guys over main dealers!

May 2016
Chris Brant

Highly recommend Suffolk Trade Centre after recently purchasing a Saab 9-5, Duncan's customer service was Excellent and true to his word, he arranged for minor faults to be rectified prior to purchase. Unfortunately a fault occurred with the car a few weeks later and as the car was under Warranty, Suffolk Trade Centre (Duncan) immediately with no concern to the repair bill covered the cost with Saab. Excellent Service from start to finish AND Superb after Care.

March 2016
Michael Jillions

Top people, very friendly and accommodating. I have bought cars from here and had lots of servicing and MOTs etc. Highly recommended!

Jan 2016
Ken Luxford

Purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Duncan, fantastic deal and great car, had a few problems with the car, sorted out with no fuss and no charge. Charlotte on reception is always helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Great company highly recommended.

Dec 2015
Macca241

5* deal and service. Had spoken to Trevor Burgess about a particular car I was interested in and in no time he came back to me with one with the right spec and colour. I was offered the best part exchange price for my car coupled with the price of the new car I came away very pleased.

Oct 2015
Paul Lines

I recently purchased a Ford KA and the service was excellent. Highly Recommended.

Aug 2015
Pete Sharpe

I have purchased numerous cars from numerous garages, and can honestly place my hand on my heart and say this is the best customer service I have recieved. Let me start, the car was priced very well, so well, I put a deposit down over the phone prior to seeing it. The cars condition was immaculate. The wheels had all been refurbed (very important to me). On the day I arranged to look at the car it had been fully valeted. The car was honestly described for a 6 year old car, although it was in much better condition than I expected. Prior to driving the car away the garage MOT'd the car, gave it a servive and threw in some road tax. The staff are ever so friendly and willing to talk to you rather than just sell you a car! I couldnt be happier with my car and the experience of this dealership. I know where I will be buying my next car from. 2008 Ford Mondeo Estate Titanium X

May 2015
Genus Vehicle Solutions

Great experience! Two great sales guys Trevor and Duncan. Professional service and good quality cars.

March 2015
Alan McCall

Just to say a massive thank you to all the team at Suffolk Trade Centre LTD, they really gave me a good deal, and went out their way to get the car to me on time and make my wife's 50th birthday!! really so nice and friendly and couldn't do enough to help, and I will be back for another car from them, I thought 70 miles away might be to far to buy a car, so glad I went there, thanks again guys :) Very happy!

Aug 2014
Leave a Google Review
Starkwood Media Group