Suffolk Trade Centre Customer Reviews

View our Google Reviews


Jonathan Bartlett

Bought a BMW from here a couple of months ago. Good choice of second hand cars. So far been a great car and no problems.

Nov 2016
Health Hub

Just bought a Nissan from Trevor at Suffolk Trade Centre. Cant fault the car or the level of service. Many thanks for looking after us. Stuart.

Nov 2016
Tom Elliott

Just bought a Hyundai from Suffolk Trade Centre and couldn't be happier both with the car and the customer service I received from Trevor. The car was superb and a great price and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Nov 2016
James Wilkins

I'd like to convey my thanks to Duncan at Suffolk Trade Centre, for what can only be described as an A+ service. From the first conversation, to the last, he was nothing but helpful, going above and beyond, including meeting on a Sunday afternoon, twice. Full clarity was given around the car, with no hidden agenda, which in turn resulted in me landing the exact car I wanted. As it was the previous positive reviews on here that gave me the confidence to initially drive a long distance to meet Duncan, I thought it only fitting for me to post one too. Buy with confidence.

Sept 2016
Kavitha Chakrapani

I recently bought a Citroen C4 from here. Duncan was a great salesman with excellent professional ethics and the best customer service. High quality cars at a decent price with the addition of a good local and reliable customer service. I would definitely recommend to others.

Sept 2016
Sally Bosman

It was worth every minute of the 2 x 200 mile round trips we did to see and buy our car. The customer service received from Duncan was above and beyond any car dealer we have ever dealt with. He was totally honest and the Landcruiser is everything we were looking for. Many thanks.

Jul 2016
Andrew Schurr

Recently purchased a Jaguar XF. Apart from being very pleased with the car my wife and I were extremely impressed with the level of service we received. Duncan who handled the transaction couldn't have been more helpful, yet with none of the sales pressure one often encounters. Overall very pleased and would recommend Suffolk Trade Centre without hesitation.

Jun 2016
Laurence Harbige

To say a 'pleasant' experience would understate the service I received from Duncan @ Suffolk Trade Centre. Sorted out everything with my interest in mind down the little details i.e the way I wanted the documentation done. The best experience I've had with a car dealer to date. Would recommend this guys over main dealers!

May 2016
Chris Brant

Highly recommend Suffolk Trade Centre after recently purchasing a Saab 9-5, Duncan's customer service was Excellent and true to his word, he arranged for minor faults to be rectified prior to purchase. Unfortunately a fault occurred with the car a few weeks later and as the car was under Warranty, Suffolk Trade Centre (Duncan) immediately with no concern to the repair bill covered the cost with Saab. Excellent Service from start to finish AND Superb after Care.

March 2016
Michael Jillions

Top people, very friendly and accommodating. I have bought cars from here and had lots of servicing and MOTs etc. Highly recommended!

Jan 2016
Ken Luxford

Purchased a Land Rover Discovery 3 from Duncan, fantastic deal and great car, had a few problems with the car, sorted out with no fuss and no charge. Charlotte on reception is always helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Great company highly recommended.

Dec 2015
Macca241

5* deal and service. Had spoken to Trevor Burgess about a particular car I was interested in and in no time he came back to me with one with the right spec and colour. I was offered the best part exchange price for my car coupled with the price of the new car I came away very pleased.

Oct 2015
Paul Lines

I recently purchased a Ford KA and the service was excellent. Highly Recommended.

Aug 2015
Pete Sharpe

I have purchased numerous cars from numerous garages, and can honestly place my hand on my heart and say this is the best customer service I have recieved. Let me start, the car was priced very well, so well, I put a deposit down over the phone prior to seeing it. The cars condition was immaculate. The wheels had all been refurbed (very important to me). On the day I arranged to look at the car it had been fully valeted. The car was honestly described for a 6 year old car, although it was in much better condition than I expected. Prior to driving the car away the garage MOT'd the car, gave it a servive and threw in some road tax. The staff are ever so friendly and willing to talk to you rather than just sell you a car! I couldnt be happier with my car and the experience of this dealership. I know where I will be buying my next car from. 2008 Ford Mondeo Estate Titanium X

May 2015
Genus Vehicle Solutions

Great experience! Two great sales guys Trevor and Duncan. Professional service and good quality cars.

March 2015
Alan McCall

Just to say a massive thank you to all the team at Suffolk Trade Centre LTD, they really gave me a good deal, and went out their way to get the car to me on time and make my wife's 50th birthday!! really so nice and friendly and couldn't do enough to help, and I will be back for another car from them, I thought 70 miles away might be to far to buy a car, so glad I went there, thanks again guys :) Very happy!

Aug 2014
Leave a Google Review
Starkwood Media Group